Neuropathic Pain Stakeholders

Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust

Astellas Pharma Ltd

Basildon and Thurrock University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Bristol-Myers Squibb Pharmaceuticals Ltd

British Medical Association

British Medical Journal

British National Formulary

British Pain Society

British Psychological Society

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Camden Link

Care Quality Commission (CQC)

Department of Health, Social Services and Public Safety - Northern Ireland

Faculty of Dental Surgery

Galil Medical

Health Quality Improvement Partnership

Healthcare Improvement Scotland

iQudos

Lancashire Care NHS Foundation Trust

Livability Icanho

Luton and Dunstable Hospital NHS Trust

Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency

Ministry of Defence

National Cancer Action Team

National Patient Safety Agency

National Public Health Service for Wales

National Treatment Agency for Substance Misuse

NHS Connecting for Health

NHS Direct

NHS Plus

NHS Warwickshire Primary Care Trust

Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust

Patients Association

Pfizer

Royal Berkshire NHS Foundation Trust

Royal Brompton Hospital & Harefield NHS Trust

Royal College of Anaesthetists

Royal College of General Practitioners

Royal College of General Practitioners in Wales

Royal College of Nursing

Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists

Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health

Royal College of Pathologists

Royal College of Physicians

Royal College of Radiologists

Royal National Institute of Blind People

Royal Pharmaceutical Society

Salford Primary Care Trust

Scottish Intercollegiate Guidelines Network

Social Care Institute for Excellence

Society of British Neurological Surgeons

South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

St Lukes Hospice

Teva UK

UK Clinical Pharmacy Association

UK NEQAS for Immunology and Immunochemistry

University Hospital Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust

Welsh Government

Welsh Scientific Advisory Committee