NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE

Centre for Health Technology Evaluation Diagnostic Advisory Committee

Specialist Committee Members for: Lead-I electrocardiogram (ECG) devices for detecting atrial fibrillation

TITLE	NAME	PROFESSION	ORGANISATION
Dr	Stuart Bennett	GPSI Cardiology	Ainsdale Medical Centre
Dr	Richard Blakey	GPSI Cardiology	The Community Cardiology Service
Dr	Matthew Fay	GP, Clinical Director	Affinity Care
Dr	David Fox	Consultant Cardiologist/Cardiac Electrophysiologist	North West Regional Cardiac Centre, Wythenshawe Hospital, Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust
Miss	Rebecca Gardner	Lay specialist committee member	
Mrs	Catherine Ross	Head of Clinical Leadership	NHS England
Dr	Mark Tanner	Consultant Cardiologist, Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer	Western Sussex Hospitals and National Heart & Lung Institute, Imperial College London