Pneumonia Guideline Development Group members	Name
GDG Chair	Mark Woodhead
GPs	John Watkins
	Michael Moore
Patient members	Lesley Ann Roper
Respiratory physician	Jeremy Brown
	Wei Shen Lim
A & E physician	Steven Searle
Microbiologist and infectious diseases consultant	Sani Aliyu
Clinical respiratory nurse specialist	Patrick McDermott
Geriatricians	Susan Orme
	Ahmed F Jafaar
Pharmacist	Corinne Whittingham
Junior doctor	Sinan Eccles
Expert co-optees	
Clinical biochemist	James Hooper
Intensive care physician	Ron Daniels

[Insert footer here] 1 of 1