Programme Development Group

Contraceptive services for socially disadvantaged young people Membership list

Alaina Dingwall

Community Member

Amar Abass

Chief Executive, Youth Action (North West) & Community Member

Anne Weyman, OBE LLD (Hon) (Chair)

Member of GMC, Non-executive Director, NHS Islington

Babs Young

Independent Nurse Advisor, specialising in children's and young peoples' Public Health

Faye Sutton

Teenage Pregnancy Link-Midwife, Royal Devon & Exeter NHS Foundation Trust; PhD Researcher and Associate Lecturer, University of Plymouth

Ifigeneia Mavranezouli

Senior Health Economist, The National Collaborating Centre for Mental Health

Karen Harrison

Community Member

Karen Spooner

Assistant Director, Community Pharmacy Commissioning, NHS Barnet

Kim Tanner

Sexual Health Specialist Nurse and Manager of Time 4U (Young Peoples' Sexual Health) Services in Worcestershire

Lesley Hoggart

Principal Research Fellow, School of Health and Social Care, University of Greenwich

Lucy Dallimore

General Practitioner and staff grade in GU Medicine and Family Planning

Pat Farley

Specialist Sexual Health Practitioner – Children and Young Peoples' Service, Hull PCT

Pauline McGough

Consultant in Sexual and Reproductive Health Sandyford, NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde

Penny Barber

Chief Executive, Brook Birmingham

Rhiannon Holder MBE

Community Member

Ros Delaney

Senior Lecturer, Sexual Health & Midwifery, University of Greenwich

Ruth Hine

Specialist contraceptive & sexual health nurse, Great Yarmouth and Waveney PCT

Simran Chawla

Commissioning Co-ordinator, Young Peoples' Sexual Health, London Borough of Ealing

Terri Ryland

Director of Practice Development, fpa