<u>Chronic obstructive pulmonary disorder (COPD) quality</u> <u>standard</u>

List of specialist committee members:

Dr Kevin Gruffydd-Jones

General Practitioner

Mr Ian Kenworthy

Lay Member

Chris Loveridge

Respiratory Nurse Specialist

Professor Mike Roberts

Consultant Physician

Dr Michael Rudolph

Consultant Physician