Pneumonia quality standard

List of specialist committee members

Mrs Corrine Ashton

Senior Pharmacist - Antimicrobials

Ms Caia Francis

Senior Lecturer/ Respiratory Nurse Specialist

Dr Wei Shen Lim

Consultant Respiratory Physician

Mr Peter Maufe

Lay member

Professor Michael Moore

Professor of Primary Care Research

Dr John Pounsford

Consultant Physician

Professor Mark Woodhead

Consultant Respiratory Physician

[Insert footer here] 1 of 1