Medicines optimisation

Specialist committee members

Dr Weeliat Chong Hospital pharmacist

Mr David Erskine Hospital pharmacist

Dr Tessa Lewis GP

Mr Richard Seal Hospital pharmacist

Dr David Terry Paediatric pharmacist

Mrs Mary Weatherstone Commissioning / community pharmacist

Mr Nigel Westwood Lay member