Effective antimicrobial stewardship

List of specialist committee members:

Dr Chris Cefai

Microbiologist

Heather Edmonds

Pharmacist

Carole Fry

Infection Prevention and Control Lead

Dr Alastair Hay

General Practitioner

Dr Peter Jenks

Consultant Microbiologist/ Director of Infection Prevention and Control

Dr Tessa Lewis

General Practitioner

John Morris

Lay member

Wendy Thompson

Dentist