## Tuberculosis

## Specialist committee members

Dr Sarah Anderson Consultant in Communicable disease

Mrs Christine Bell Nurse

Dr Sue Collinson Case worker

Dr Gerry Davis Consultant in infectious disease

Professor Francis Drobniewski Microbiologist

Mr Joe Hall Social worker

Mr Mango Hoto Lay member