Developmental follow-up of children and young people born preterm

Specialist committee members

Dr Joe Fawke
Consultant Neonatologist & Honorary Senior Lecturer
M. Dirita Harriana
Mr Philip Harniess
Senior Research Physiotherapist
Dr Samantha Johnson
Reader in Developmental Psychology
Dr Nashwa Matta
Associate Specialist in Neonatology and Child Development
Mrs Nicola O'Connor
Lay member
Ms Annemarie Sims
Occupational Therapist