## NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE

## Asthma update Specialist committee members

Name	Role
Susan Frost	Specialist respiratory nurse
Erol Gaillard	Paediatrician in respiratory medicine
Andrew Menzies Gow	Adult respiratory physician
Valerie Hudson	Lay member
Ellen Nicholson	Practice nurse
Tahmina Siddiqui	GP