Sickle cell crisis

Specialist committee members

Dr Brigitta Brander
Consultant Anaesthesia and Pain Management
Ms Hellen Adom
Lay member
Dr Jo Howard
Consultant Haematologist
Dr Kate Ryan
Consultant Haematologist
Mrs Louise Smith
Sickle cell and Thalassaemia Clinical Nurse Specialist
Dr Michele Afif
Consultant Paediatrician
Dr Kisha Moore
Consultant Emergency Physician

[Insert footer here] 1 of 1