Inflammatory bowel disease quality standard

Specialist committee members

openiansi committee members
Professor Alun Lobo
Consultant Physician and Gastroenterologist and Honorary Professor of Gastroenterology
Professor John Mayberry
Consultant Physician & Professor of Gastroenterology
Dr John O'Malley
Medical Director/ General Practitioner
Mrs Kerry Robinson
Inflammatory Bowel Disease Nurse Specialist
Professor Kevin Whelan
Professor of Dietetics
Dr Nicholas Croft
Reader and Honorary Consultant in Paediatric Gastroenterology
Mr Nigel Westwood
Lay member
Mr Omar Faiz
Consultant Colorectal surgeon
Mr Peter Dryden
Children's Inflammatory Bowel Disease Nurse Specialist