Secondary prevention after a myocardial infarction

Specialist committee members

Rajai Ahmad Cardiologist

Louise Batey Nurse (cardiac rehab)

Ivan Benett GP with specialist interest

Sanjay Ramdany Nurse (community)

Alan Rees Diabetologist

John Walsh Lay member

Anthony Wierzbicki Biochemist

Robert Wright Cardiologist