Expert commentators

Expert commentators

The following clinicians contributed to this briefing:

  • Professor Chris Hollis, professor of child and adolescent psychiatry and digital mental health, University of Nottingham. Member of the European ADHD Guideline Group (EAGG). Co-author of EAGG systematic review of QbTest (in preparation).

  • Dr Nicola Reynolds, principal clinical psychologist and clinical lead for IND and deputy clinical director for mental health, Health Innovation Network and Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust. Deputy clinical director for mental health at the Health Innovation Network (academic health science network [AHSN]) supporting the Focus ADHD programme.

  • Dr Kim Selby, associate specialist in community paediatrics, Medway NHS Foundation Trust. Did not declare any interests.

  • Ms Rachel Bullock, nurse consultant, Children and Adolescent Mental Health Services (CAMHS), North Staffordshire Combined Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust. Did not declare any interests.

  • Dr Venkat Reddy, consultant neurodevelopmental paediatrician, Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust. Clinical lead at the time of NHS Trust reimbursement for AHSN for the Focus ADHD programme.