

Membership of Bronchiolitis Guideline Update Committee

The Committee will operate as an advisory Committee to NICE's Board, developing clinical and public heath guidelines on Bronchiolitis .

The terms of reference and standing orders for the Committee can be found in appendix D of Developing NICE guidelines: the manual.

The Committee has 7 members, to include 7 core members

Membership list

Agreed Constituency	Name	Job Title, Organisation	Comment
Chair	Andrew Molyneux	Consultant Respiratory Physician, Sherwood Forest Hospitals Foundation NHS Trust	
Core members / Members			
Lay member	Kate Chadwick	N/A	
Respiratory Paediatrician	Erol Gaillard	Honorary Consultant in Paediatric Respiratory Medicine, Leicester and Kettering Hospitals	
Paediatric consultant nurse A&E	Nathan Griffiths	Consultant Paediatric Nurse – Emergency Medicine, Salford Royal Hospital	
Lay Member	Debra Quantrill	N/A	
GP	Terry McCormack	GP, Whitby Group Practice	
Children's Nurse	Clare Van Miert	Senior Lecturer in children's nursing, Liverpool John Moores University	



Date last reviewed: 21/06/2021