Appendix A: The Guideline Development Group

Appendix A: The Guideline Development Group

Denise Carr
General Practitioner with special interest in dermatology, Beckenham, Kent

Christine Clark
Medical Writer and Independent Pharmaceutical Consultant

Michael J Cork
Head of Academic Dermatology, Academic Unit of Biomedical Genetics-Dermatology, The University of Sheffield School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, and Honorary Consultant Dermatologist, Sheffield Children's Hospital and Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Helen Cox
Consultant in Paediatric Allergy and Immunology, Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust, London

Elizabeth Gilmour
Consultant Dermatologist, Tameside General Hospital and Booth Hall Children's Hospital, Manchester

Wendy Lancaster
Health Visitor, North Yorkshire and York Primary Care Trust

Sandra Lawton
Nurse Consultant Dermatology, Dermatology Department, Queen's Medical Centre, Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust

Sue Lewis-Jones
Consultant Dermatologist, Ninewells Hospital, Dundee and Honorary Senior Lecturer, University of Dundee

Sarah Purdy
Consultant Senior Lecturer in Primary Health Care, University of Bristol and General Practitioner, Bristol

Amanda Roberts
General Manager, DAX Products Ltd, and Marketing and Development Manager, The Home Improvement Trust

Jean Robinson
Clinical Nurse Specialist, Paediatric Dermatology, Barts and The London NHS Trust

Sue Ward
Information and Education Manager, National Eczema Society

NCC staff

Paula Broughton-Palmer
Senior Work Programme Coordinator

Hannah-Rose Douglas
Senior Health Economist

Alyson Huntley
Freelance Systematic Reviewer

Moira Mugglestone
Deputy Director

Anne Marie O'Connell
Information Specialist

Julia Saperia
Research Fellow

  • National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE)