ASPD GDG Membership List

Name	Title	Specialist area
Professor Conor Duggan	Professor of Forensic Mental Health; Honorary Consultant Psychiatrist	GDG Chair
Professor Anthony Maden	Professor of Forensic Psychiatry	Forensic Psychiatry
Dr Brian Ferguson	Clinical Director, Specialist Services; Consultant Psychiatrist	Jobbing Psychiatrist
Ms Carol Rooney	Head of Clinical Risk Management	Nurse, Forensic Setting
Mr Colin Dearden	Deputy Chief Officer, Probation Service	Probation
Professor Eddie Kane	Director, Personality Disorder Institute	Social Work, Policy Analysis
Dr Gwen Adshead	Consultant Forensic Psychotherapist	Forensic Psychiatry Medical Law and Ethics
Professor James McGuire	Professor of Forensic Clinical Psychology	Forensic Psychology
Professor Jeremy Coid	Professor of Forensic Psychiatry	Forensic Psychiatry
Professor Jonathan Hill	Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry	Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Dr Nat Wright	Clinical Director for Substance Misuse	Prison General Practice
Mr Neil Connelly		Representing service user and carer interests
Professor Paul Rogers	Professor of Forensic Nursing	Forensic Nursing
Professor Peter Fonagy	Freud Memorial Professor of Psychoanalysis	Developmental Psychopathology
Dr Savas Hadjipavlou	Programme Director, Dangerous and Severe Personality Disorders	Prison Service
Mr Steve Pilling	Joint Director, National Collaborating Centre for Mental Health; Clinical Psychologist	Guideline Facilitator
Mr Alan Duncan	Systematic Reviewer, NCCMH	
Ms Amy Brown	Research Assistant, NCCMH	

ASPD GDG Membership List

Dr Catherine Pettinari	Centre Manager, NCCMH	
Ms Peny Retsa	Health Economist, NCCMH	
Ms Sarah Stockton	Information Scientist, NCCMH	