NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE

Centre for Health Technology Evaluation

Diagnostic Advisory Committee

Specialist Committee Members for: Diagnosis of skin cancer: The VivaScope imaging system (and other alternative technologies identified in scoping)

TITLE	NAME	PROFESSION	ORGANISATION
Dr	Andy Coleman	Head of Non-ionising Radiation Physics	Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
Dr	Emma Craythorne	Consultant Dermatologist and Dermatological Surgeon	Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
Dr	Navaid Alam	GP	TG Medical Centre, West Kirby, Merseyside
Dr	Jennifer Garioch	Consultant Dermatologist	Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Dr	Rakesh Patalay	Consultant Dermatologist	Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Mrs	Patricia Fairbrother	Lay member	