NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE

Centre for Health Technology Evaluation Diagnostic Advisory Committee

Specialist Committee Members for: Therapeutic monitoring of TNF-alpha inhibitors in rheumatoid arthritis

TITLE	NAME	PROFESSION	ORGANISATION
Prof	Anne Barton	Professor of Rheumatology	The University of Manchester / Manchester University Foundation Trust
Prof	John Isaacs	Director, Institute of Cellular Medicine Professor of Clinical Rheumatology	Newcastle University
Prof	Frank Mckenna	Consultant Physician and Rheumatologist	Trafford General Hospital
Mrs	Susan Moore	Lay Specialist Committee Member	
Mr	Karl Nicholl	Biologics Nurse Specialist	Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Dr	Mandy Perry	Clinical Biochemist	Royal Devon and Exeter NHS Foundation Trust
Dr	Martin Perry	Consultant Physician and Rheumatologist	Royal Alexandra Hospital and Vale of Leven Hospital
Ms	Stephanie Turner	Lay Specialist Committee Member	