Eating disorders: recognition and treatment

Guideline Committee Membership List

Name	Specialist area
Anthony Bateman	GC Chair
Tim Kendall	GC Facilitator
Mike Hunter	GC Facilitator
Jane Dalgliesh	Mental Health Nurse
Ivan Eisler	Psychology
Christopher Fairburn	Psychiatry
Lee Hudson	Paediatrics
Dasha Nicholls	Psychiatry
Jessica Parker	Service User Member
Daniel Perry	Service User Member
Ursula Philpot	Dietitian
Susan Ringwood	Carer Member

Mandy Scott	Mental Health Nurse
Lucy Serpell	Psychology
Philip Taylor	Dentistry
Dominique Thompson	Primary Health Care
Janet Treasure	Psychiatry
Hannah Turner	Psychology
Christine Vize	Psychiatry
Glenn Waller	Psychology