## **Perioperative Care Committee Members**

Name	Job Title
Chair	
Paul Wallman	Consultant Emergency Physician, Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS Trust
Early Committee Member	
Daniel Nevin	Consultant Anaesthetist, Royal London Hospital
Members	
Wal Baraza	Consultant General, Colorectal and Pelvic Floor Surgeon, Manchester University Foundation Trust
Jason Cross	Advanced Nurse Practitioner, POPS team, Guys and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
Sara Dalby	Surgical Care Practitioner, Aintree University Hospital
Jugdeep Dhesi	Consultant Geriatrician, Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
Sheba Joseph	Lay Member
Nicholas Levy	Consultant in Anaesthesia and Perioperative Medicine, West Suffolk Hospital
Terry McCormack	General Practitioner and Honorary Reader in Primary Care Medicine
John Moore	Consultant in Anaesthesia and Critical Care, Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust
Stephen Thomas	Lay Member
Danielle Wigg	Highly Specialist Pharmacist (Pre-Operative Assessment & Surgery), North Bristol NHS Trust