## **Committee D membership list**

Committee membership list – workplace and long term conditions guideline Committee



## Membership of workplace health: support for employees with disabilities and long-term conditions guideline Committee

The Committee will operate as an advisory Committee to NICE's Board, developing a guideline on workplace and long term conditions.

The terms of reference and standing orders for the Committee can be found in appendix D of Developing NICE guidelines: the manual.

The Committee has 13 members, to include 7 core members and 6 topic expert members.

## **Committee D membership list**

Committee membership list – workplace and long term conditions guideline Committee

## **Membership list**

Name	Job Title, Organisation
Chair	
John Britton	Professor of Epidemiology, University of Nottingham
Vice-chair	
Jane Leaman	Divisional Consultant in Public Health - Public Health England - Health and Justice team
Core members / Members	
Hilary Angwin	Public Health Consultant, PHE/NHS England
Andrew Hopkin	ex-Assistant Director of environmental health and trading standards, Derby City Council
Susie Morrow	Community Member
Patrick Saunders	Director, Carolan57 Ltd
Mark Strong	Clinical Senior Lecturer in Public Health, ScHARR, University of Sheffield
Amanda Sowden	Deputy Director, CRD, University of York
Topic expert members	
Mark Gabbay	Prof General Practice and HoD HSR, University of Liverpool
John Griffiths	Director, Work2health ltd
Tess Mc Manus	Community Member
Jennifer Roberts	Professor of Economics, University of Sheffield
Andrew Turner (RETIRED)	Workplace Health Advisor, Rotherham Public Health, Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Mandy Wardle	Associate Director Public Health, The Fit For Work Team

Date last reviewed: 31/05/16