7 Evaluation committee members and NICE project team

Evaluation committee members

The highly specialised technologies evaluation committee is a standing advisory committee of NICE.

Committee members are asked to declare any interests in the technology to be appraised. If it is considered that there is a conflict of interest, the member is excluded from participating further in that appraisal.

The minutes of each evaluation committee meeting, which include the names of the members who attended and their declarations of interests, are posted on the NICE website.

NICE project team

Each highly specialised technology evaluation is assigned to a team consisting of 1 or more technical personnel, a project manager and the associate director for the highly specialised technologies programme.

Victoria Kelly and Pilar Pinilla-Dominguez
Technical Analysts

Linda Landells
Technical Adviser

Leanne Wakefield and Jenna Dilkes
Project Managers

Sheela Upadhyaya
Associate Director

ISBN: 978-1-4731-1965-9