

NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE

Centre for Health Technology Evaluation

Medical Technologies Advisory Committee

Specialist Committee Members for: Digital Technologies for Managing Low Back Pain

TITLE	NAME	PROFESSION	ORGANISATION
Dr	Adrian Chudyk	NIHR Clinical Lecturer in General	Keele University
		Practice	

Dr	Christopher	Associate Professor of Physiotherapy	Manchester Metropolitan University
	James	(Reader)/ Clinical Fellow, Manchester	
	McCarthy	School of Physiotherapy	
Mr	Ben Wanless	Consultant Physiotherapist	St George's University Hospitals NHS Trust
Ms	Dore Young	PhD Fellow Advanced MSK Physiotherapy Practitioner Back Pain Programme Lead Tier 2 Specialist MSK Service	Manchester University NHS Trust
Professor	Jonathan Hill	Professor of Physiotherapy	Keele University
Ms	Suzanne McIlroy	Consultant Physiotherapist	King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Mr	Iain Neilson	Lay Specialist Committee member	
Ms	Vivian Anne Brown	Lay Specialist Committee member	

[Insert footer here] 2 of 2