NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE

Centre for Health Technology Evaluation

Medical Technologies Advisory Committee

Specialist Committee Members and Professional Experts for: Guided digital therapies for adults with depression

TITLE	NAME	PROFESSION	ORGANISATION
Mr	Khuram Ishaq	Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner (Specialist Committee Member)	Lancashire South Cumbria Foundation NHS Trust (LSCFT)
Ms	Elizabeth Hanson	Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner (Specialist Committee Member)	IAPT North Yorkshire
Ms	Rebecca Morley	Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner (Specialist Committee Member)	IAPT North Yorkshire
Dr	Imrana Siddiqui	GP Clinical Lead for Mental Health (Specialist Committee Member)	North East London ICB
Dr	Arun Gupta	Consultant Psychiatrist and Associate Medical Director (Specialist Committee Member)	Cumbria Northumberland Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust
Professor	Paul Farrand	Professor of Evidence Based Psychological Practice and Research (Professional Expert)	Clinical Education, Development and Research (CEDAR); Psychology University of Exeter
Mr	Chris Sims	Specialist Lay Committee Member	,
Ms	Elizabeth Mullenger	Specialist Lay Committee Member	
Ms	Rosie Hill	Specialist Lay Committee Member	
Mrs	Gail Skinner	Specialist Lay Committee Member	