NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE

Centre for Health Technology Evaluation

Medical Technologies Advisory Committee

Specialist Committee Members for: Guided digital therapies for adults with anxiety disorder

NAME	PROFESSION	ORGANISATION
Khuram Ishaq	Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner	Lancashire South Cumbria Foundation NHS Trust (LSCFT)
Arun Gupta	Consultant Psychiatrist and Associate Medical Director	Cumbria Northumberland Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust
Elizabeth Hanson	Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner	IAPT North Yorkshire
Rebecca Morley	Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner	IAPT North Yorkshire
Imrana Siddiqui	GP Clinical Lead for Mental Health	North East London ICB
Chris Sims	Specialist Lay Committee Member	
Elizabeth Mullenger	Specialist Lay Committee Member	
Rosie Hill	Specialist Lay Committee Member	
Gail Skinner	Specialist Lay Committee Member	
	Khuram Ishaq Arun Gupta Elizabeth Hanson Rebecca Morley Imrana Siddiqui Chris Sims Elizabeth Mullenger Rosie Hill	Khuram IshaqPsychological Wellbeing PractitionerArun GuptaConsultant Psychiatrist and Associate Medical DirectorElizabeth HansonPsychological Wellbeing PractitionerRebecca MorleyPsychological Wellbeing PractitionerImrana SiddiquiGP Clinical Lead for Mental HealthChris SimsSpecialist Lay Committee MemberElizabeth MullengerSpecialist Lay Committee MemberRosie HillSpecialist Lay Committee Member