Committee membership list – Membership of Community Pharmacy: promoting health and wellbeing



Membership of Community Pharmacy: promoting health and wellbeing public health advisory committee

The Committee will operate as an advisory Committee to NICE's Board, developing a guideline on Community Pharmacy: promoting health and wellbeing.

The terms of reference and standing orders for the Committee can be found in appendix D of Developing NICE guidelines: the manual.

The Committee has 14 members, to include 8 core members and 6 topic expert members.

Committee membership list – Membership of Community Pharmacy: promoting health and wellbeing

Membership list

Name	Job Title, Organisation
Chair	
Paul Lincoln	Chief Executive, UK Health Forum
Vice-chair	
Ralph Bagge	Core Lay Member
Core members / Members	
Obaghe Edeghere	Consultant Epidemiologist, Public Health England
Alan Higgins	Director of Public Health, Oldham Council
Judith Hooper	Past Director of Public Health, Kirklees
Amy Potter	Consultant in Public Health, London Borough of Merton
Jennifer Roberts	Professor of Economics, University of Sheffield
Ann Williams	Commissioning and Contract Manager, Liverpool City Council
Topic expert members	
Jill Dunbar	Topic Expert Lay Member
Ruth Goldstein	Public Health Speciality Registrar, Health Education England - West Midlands
Brian Hawkins	Chief Pharmacist – Primary Care, Cwm Taf University Health Board
Adam Mackridge	Reader in public Health Pharmacy, Liverpool John Moores University
Margaret MacRury	Superintendent Director, L. Rowlands & Co (Retail) Ltd.
Hadar Zaman	Superintendent Pharmacist (1)/ Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice (2), One Dose LTD (1) / University of Bradford (2)
Coopted topic expert members	
Mark Gabbay	Prof of General Practice and HoD HSR, University of Liverpool

Committee membership list – Membership of Community Pharmacy: promoting health and wellbeing

Date last reviewed: 29/09/2016