2.0.3 DOC Cmte membership list

Committee membership list – Primary hyperparathyroidism Guideline Committee



Membership of Primary hyperparathyroidism Guideline Committee

The Committee will operate as an advisory Committee to NICE's Board, developing a guideline on Primary hyperparathyroidism.

The terms of reference and standing orders for the Committee can be found in appendix D of Developing NICE guidelines: the manual.

The Committee has [insert number] members.

2.0.3 DOC Cmte membership list

Committee membership list – Primary hyperparathyroidism Guideline Committee

Membership list

Agreed Constituency	Name	Job Title, Organisation	Comment		
Chair	•				
	Jonathan Mant	Professor of Primary Care Research, University of Cambridge			
Clinical lead					
	Neil Gittoes	Consultant and Honorary Professor of Endocrinology, University Hospital Birmingham			
Members	Members				
	Joy Foster	Lay Member			
	Fausto Palazzo	Consultant Endocrine Surgeon, Hammersmith Hospital, Imperial College Healthcare London			
	Peter Selby	Consultant Physician and Honorary Clinical Professor, Central Manchester University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust			
	Anthony Skene	Consultant Surgeon, Royal Bournemouth			

2.0.3 DOC Cmte membership list

Committee membership list – Primary hyperparathyroidism Guideline Committee

	NHS Foundation Trust	
Nicholas Thomson	Lay Member	

Date last reviewed: 12/06/2017