Committee membership list – Tinnitus

## Membership of Tinnitus Guideline Committee NICE National Institute for Health and Care Excellence

The Committee will operate as an advisory Committee to NICE's Board, developing a guideline on Tinnitus: Assessment and Management The terms of reference and standing orders for the Committee can be found in <u>appendix D of Developing NICE guidelines: the manual</u>.

The Committee has 12 members. In addition, there is 1 co-opted member.

## 2.0.3 DOC Cmte membership list

Committee membership list – Tinnitus

Agreed Constituency	Name	Job Title, Organisation	Comment	
Chair				
Chair	Tracey Moore	Dean of Health Sciences School, University of Sheffield		
Topic adviser	Veronica Kennedy	Consultant Audiovestibular Physician, Bolton NHS Foundation Trust		
Members				
GC member	Claire Banks	Head of Audiology, Northern Devon Healthcare Trust		
GC member	Beth-Anne Mancktelow (previously Culhane)	Advanced Audiologist / Hearing Therapist, St. George's University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, London		
GC member	Emma Dickson	General Practitioner		
GC member	Mark Fleming	General Practitioner		
GC member	Michelle Foster	Clinical Scientist		
GC member	Laurence McKenna	Consultant Clinical Psychologist, Royal National Throat Nose & Ear Hospital (UCLH)		
GC member	Lucy Partridge	Clinical Psychologist, Royal National Throat Nose &		

## Membership list

## 2.0.3 DOC Cmte membership list

Committee membership list – Tinnitus

GC member	Linda Parton	Ear Hospital (UCLH) Lay member			
GC member	John Phillips	Consultant ENT Surgeon, Department of Otolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery, Norfolk & Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust.			
GC member	David Stockdale	Lay member			
Co-opted members					
Co-opted topic expert	Joy Rosenberg	Teacher of the deaf and consultant clinical scientist in audiology			

Date last reviewed:

12/12/19