Guideline Development Group members

Name	Title	Area
Richard Bradshaw	Guideline Chair	Chair
Ian Bickers	Governor, HMP High Down	Governor
Francesca Cooney	Service User representative	Service User
Jane DeBurgh	Senior Health Protection Specialist, Public Health England	Public Health
Denise Farmer	Pharmaceutical Adviser, Health and Justice Commissioning NHS England (Central and East Anglia)	Pharmacist
Laimonas	Deputy Medical Director, The	GP
Goncaras	Medical Centre Group, West Kent Prisons & Medway Prisons	
Jake Hard	GP, South Gloucester Prison Cluster	GP
Sophie Strachan	Service User representative	Service User
Nina Turner	Healthcare Manager, Oxleas NHS	Nurse
Elizabeth Walsh	Associate Professor, University of Leeds	Nurse