

## PHAC A: Committee membership list

Committee membership list – Antimicrobial resistance: changing risk-related behaviours guideline Committee

## PHAC A: Membership of Antimicrobial resistance: changing risk-related behaviours guideline Committee

The Committee will operate as an advisory Committee to NICE's Board, developing a guideline on antimicrobial resistance: changing risk

The terms of reference and standing orders for the Committee can be found in appendix D of Developing NICE guidelines: the manual.

Variations to the terms of reference:

The Committee has 14 members, to include 8 core members and 6 topic expert members.

## PHAC A: Committee membership list

Committee membership list – Antimicrobial resistance: changing risk-related behaviours guideline Committee

Name	Job Title, Organisation
Chair	
Susan Jebb	Professor of Diet and Population Health, University of Oxford
Vice-chair	
Chris Packham	Associate Medical Director, Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust
Core members / Members	
Mireia Jofre Bonet	Professor in Economics, City University London
Alison Lloyd	Lay Member
Toby Prevost	Professor of Medical Sciences, King's College London
Joyce Rothschild	Independent Education Consultant
Amanda Sowden	Deputy Director, University of York
Lucy Yardley	Professor of Health Psychology, University of Southampton
Topic expert members	
Simon Howard	Public Health Specialty Registrar, Public Health England
Cliodna McNulty	Head of Primary Care Unit, Public Health England
Gillian Orrow	GP, Surrey
Anna Sallis	Behavioural Insights Research Advisor, Public Health England
Jacqueline Sneddon	Project Lead for Scottish Antimicrobial Prescribing Group, Healthcare Improvement Scotland
Susan Walsh	Lay Member

## Membership list

Date last reviewed: 28/7/16