Spondyloarthritis GDG Membership List

Name	Title	Specialist area
Gary McVeigh		GDG Chair
Jon Packham	Adult Rheumatologist	Adult Rheumatologist
Philip Halliwell	Adult Rheumatologist	Adult Rheumatologist
Amanda Isdale	Adult Rheumatologist	Adult Rheumatologist
Louise Warburton	GP	GP (with special interest)
Issak Bhojani	GP	GP
Tina Hawkins	Advanced Clinical Pharmacist - Rheumatology	Pharmacist
Carol McCrum	Consultant Physiotherapist	Specialist Physiotherapist (with a specialist interest in ankylosing spondylitis)
TBC		Specialist Rheumatology Nurse
David Chandler		Lay member
Claire Strudwicke		Lay member
Debbie Cook		Lay member
Co-Opted Members		
Debajit Sen	Adolescent Rheumatologist	Adolescent Rheumatologist
Tim Orchard	Gastroenterologist	Gastroenterologist
Winston Rennie	Radiologist	Radiologist
Philip O'Connor	Radiologist	Radiologist
Alex Baker	Surgeon	Surgeon
Nicky Bassett-Burr	Hand Occupational Therapist	Hand Occupational Therapist
TBC		Dermatologist
TBC		Ophthalmologist
TBC		Psychologist