List of Committee members and roles

Role	Name
Chair (Consultant Gynaecologist)	Caroline Overton
Consultant Gynaecologist (Secondary care)	Jeremy Hawe
Consultant Gynaecologist (Academic)	Andrew Horne
Consultant Gynaecologist (Tertiary care)	Alfred Cutner (Committee member job share)
Consultant Gynaecologist (Tertiary care)	Dominic Byrne (Committee member job share)
Consultant in pain management	To be interviewed 30 <sup>th</sup> June 2015
General practitioner	Rachel Brown
Commissioner of services or a general practitioner with commissioning experience	Carol Pearson
Nurse (specialist or from a tertiary centre)	To be interviewed 30 <sup>th</sup> June 2015
Nurse (specialist or from a tertiary centre)	Wendy-Rae Mitchell
Lay member	Jane Hudson-Jones
Lay member	Lynda Harrison
Lay member	Lyndsay Hogg
Psychologist (expert witness)	ТВС
Radiologist with special interest in pelvic imaging (expert witness)	ТВС
Histopathologist (expert witness)	ТВС
Colorectal surgeon (expert witness)	ТВС
Urologist (expert witness)	TBC
Adolescent gynaecologist (expert witness)	ТВС