NATIONAL INSTITUE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE

Public Health Advisory Committee A

Implementing Vitamin D guidance

The public health advisory committee is made up of the following members:

CHAIR

Susan Jebb;

CORE MEMBERS

Amanda Sowden; Deputy Director, CRD, University of York Chris Packham; Associate Medical Director, Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust Joyce Rothschild; Education Consultant, Independent Lucy Yardley; Professor of Health Psychology, University of Southampton Mireia Jofre Bonet; Professor, City University (London) Toby Prevost; Professor of Medical Statistics, King's College London Alison Lloyd, Community Member

TOPIC MEMBERS

Adrian Martineau; Clinical Reader in Respiratory Infection and Immunity, Queen Mary University of London

Eleanor McGee, Public Health Nutritionist, Birmingham Community Nutrition and Dietetic service

Colin Michie; Consultant Paediatrician; Ealing Hospital NHS Trust

Judy More; Freelance Paediatric Dietitian; Child-Nutrition.co.uk Ltd

Frances Quinn; Community topic member