COPD update quality standard

List of specialist committee members:
Dr. Kevin Gruffydd-Jones
General Practitioner
Ms. Chris Loveridge
Specialist Nurse
Mr Michael McKevitt
Lay member
Professor Mike Roberts
Consultant Physician
Dr. Michael Rudolph
Consultant Physician
Mr. Alex Woodward
Rehabilitation Physiotherapist and Manager of Long term conditions