## Acute heart failure quality standard

List of specialist committee members

Martin Cowie

Professor of Cardiology

Suzanna Hardman

**Consultant Cardiologist** 

Jason Kendall

Consultant in Emergency Medicine

Jayne Masters

Lead Heart Failure Specialist Nurse

**Richard Mindham** 

Patient Advocate