## Gallstone disease quality standard

List of specialist committee members

Mrs Elaine Dobson Evans

Lay member

Mr Simon Dwerryhouse

Consultant Upper Gastrointestinal Surgeon

Mrs Gerri Mortimore

Lead Nurse Specialist hepatology

Dr Kofi Oppong

Consultant Gastroenterologist

Dr Luke Williams

Consultant Gastrointestinal Radiologist