Antenatal and postnatal mental health quality standard

List of specialist committee members
Asha Day
Health Visitor/ Professional Development Officer
Gill Demilew
Consultant Midwife
Rachael Dobson
Lay member
Louise Howard
Professor in Women's Mental Health & Consultant Perinatal Psychiatrist
Kirstie McKenzie-Mcharg
Consultant Clinical Psychologist in Women and Children's Health
Heather O'Mahen
Senior Lecturer