## **Domestic violence quality standard**

List of specialist committee members
Lori Busch
Lay member
Gene Feder
Professor of primary health care
Davina James- Hanman
Independent Consultant (Third Sector - practice level)
Maureen Noble
Independent Consultant (Commissioner)
Nicky Stanley
Professor of Social Work