## Winter deaths: preventing excess winter

List of specialist committee members:
Teresa Cook
Occupational Therapist
Nada Lemic
Director of Public Health
John Kolm-Murray
Seasonal Health & Affordable Warmth Co-ordinator
Andrew Probert
Community member
Simon Roberts
Chief Executive
Neil Walker
Energy and Renewal Surveyor