Antimicrobial stewardship quality standard

List of specialist committee members:

Dr Chris Cefai Consultant Microbiologist

Mrs Heather Edmonds Pharmacist

Ms Carol Fry Interim Infection Prevention and Control Lead

Dr Alastair Hay General Practitioner

Dr Peter Jenks Consultant Microbiologist

Dr Tessa Lewis General Practitioner

Mr John Morris Lay member

Mrs Wendy Thompson General Dental Practitioner