Home care

List of specialist committee members:
Daphne Branchflower
Service user/ carer member
Dr Sandra Duggan
Service user/ carer member
Ms Corinne Moocarme
Local Authority Commissioner
Miranda Okon
Home care worker
Nicola Venus-Balgobin
Voluntary sector representative
Bridget Warr
Chief Executive – UKHCA
Miranda Wixon
Homecare provider

[Insert footer here] 1 of 2

Max Wurr

Director of Policy and HR - City and County Healthcare Group

[Insert footer here] 2 of 2