## Motor neurone disease

Specialist	committee	mem	bers
------------	-----------	-----	------

Stephen Bourke Respiratory physician

Caroline Brown Allied health professional

Karen James Social care representative

Rachael Marsden Specialist MND nurse

Christopher McDermott Neurologist

David Oliver Consultant in palliative care medicine

Jean Waters Lay member