Mental wellbeing and independence for older people quality standard

List of specialist committee members

Mrs Angela Murphy

Assistant Director Community Services

Mr Paul Cooper

Occupational therapist

Professor Carolyn Chew- Graham

General Practitioner

Ms Anna Goodman

Lay member

Miss Carolyn Arscott

Public health local authority lead in older people

[Insert footer here] 1 of 1