Blood transfusion quality standard

List of specialist committee members:

David Blackwell

Transfusion Nurse

Graham Donald

Lay member

Karen Madgwick

Transfusion lab scientist

Mary Marsden

Transfusion Nurse

Mike Murphy

Haematologist

Sue Robinson

Haematologist

Timothy Walsh Health

Anaesthetist