## Menopause quality standard

List of specialist committee members:

Jane Davis General Practitioner with Specialist Interest

Debra Holloway Nurse Consultant

Jo Justice Practice Nurse

Geeta Kumar Clinical Director – Womens services

Mary Ann Lumsden Gynaecologist

Linda Parkinson- Hardman Lay Member