Haematological cancers

Specialist committee members

Professor Sam Ahmedzai Palliative care physician

Ms Barbara von Barsewisch Nurse

Dr Chris Dalley Haematologist

Ms Morag Day Lay member

Professor Peter Hoskin Oncologist

Mrs Lesley Roberts Lay member

Dr Bhupinder (Bhuey) Sharma Radiologist

Professor Elizabeth Soilleux Haematologist