Specialist Committee Members

Mental health of people in contact with the criminal justice system

Nick Kosky
Medical Director
Steffan Davies
Consultant Forensic Psychiatrist – Offender Health Services
Vikki Baker
Service Director and Clinical Lead
Joanne White
Primary Care
Mark Warren
Service Manager
Leroy Simpson
Lay member
Mark Bolt
Police officer

[Insert footer here] 1 of 1