Trauma Specialist committee members

Karim Brohi – Trauma and orthopaedic consultant
Lynda Brown – Lay member
Chris Fitzsimmons – Emergency medical consultant
Heather Jarman – Nurse
Fiona Lecky - Emergency medical consultant
Richard Lee – Paramedic
lain McFadyen - Trauma and orthopaedic consultant
James Piercy – Lay member
David Skinner - Emergency medical consultant